August 2015
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 01 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Private Party
Sun Aug 02 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Private function
Mon Aug 03 @12:00AM
private function
Tue Aug 04 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Dance Figures
Wed Aug 05 @ 8:00PM - 11:30PM
wide valley singers
Sat Aug 08 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Private party
Tue Aug 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Dance Figures
Wed Aug 12 @ 7:00PM - 11:59PM
wide valley singers
Sat Aug 15 @12:00PM - 09:00PM
Private Party
Tue Aug 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Dance Figures

Village News

Issue61 150
Hosting kindly provided on a
Memset®dedicated server.